What’s Coming Up in 2017?

Sunday, January 1
Lord’s Supper – 10:30 a.m. Service

Monday, January 2
Offices Closed

Saturday, January 7
PTO Pancake Breakfast: 8:00 – 11:00 a.m.

Sunday, January 8
Pictorial Directory Photos

Wednesday, January 11
Youth Connection resumes.

Thursday, January 12 – Friday, January 13
HBA Invitational Basketball Tournament

Sunday, January 15
Pictorial Directory Photos

Thursday, January 19
Deacons Meeting
Ladies Missionary Group Meeting: 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, January 22
Installation Service for Pastor Marc: 3:00 p.m.

Sunday, January 29
Pictorial Directory Photos
Vision Night



Wednesday, February 1
Small Group Bible studies begin.

Saturday, February 4
Valentine’s Banquet: 6:30 p.m.

Sunday, February 5

TryLife Baby Bottle Campaign Begins

Tuesday, February 7
New Wives & Moms Bible Study Series Begins

Wednesday, February 8
PTO Meeting: 6:00 p.m.
Book Fair (Before and After Church)

Thursday, February 9
Deacons Meeting: 6:30 p.m.
Ladies Missionary Group Meeting: 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 11
Anna’s Fellowship: 11:00 a.m.
Faith That Works

Sunday, February 12
TryLife Baby Bottle Campaign Ends
Missions Trip Fundraiser Lunch

Friday, February 17
Daddy & Daughter Date Night

Sunday, February 19
Baby Dedication: 10:30 a.m.
Academic Night: 6:00 p.m.

Friday, February 24 – Saturday, February 25
Teen Winter Retreat at Laurelville



Friday, March 2 – Saturday, March 3

Marriage Conference at The Hotel Monaco

Tuesday, March 7
HBA Open House for New Families

Wednesday, March 8
PTO Meeting: 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 9
Deacons Meeting: 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 11
Anna’s Fellowship: 11:00 a.m.

Sunday, March 12
Daylight Savings Time Begins
Missions Trip Fundraiser Lunch

March 13 – 17
HBA Spring Break

Thursday, March 16
Ladies Missionary Group Meeting: 7:00 p.m.

Friday, March 24 – Saturday, March 25
Ladies Conference

 

Share This